Hi my name is Anna and Im a shoeoholic. Hi Anna!

I did go into the city even if I didn't want to lol! Well well what can you do about that now. Anyway I did some shopping while I was there. I was just gonna get a nailpolish but ended up with kneehighsocks, shoes and some makeup too. When I got there it was really warm but then it started to cool down abit now in the afternoon, fall? I hope so! If you live in Sweden and want some nice fall shoes then you should check out Skopunkten right now. They had alot of cute shoes in the store today, usually I'm not that impressed with their shoes but they have stepped it up for this fall/winter. Good job! And I can't wait to wear the shoes this fall with stockings, cute dresses, lots of layers and scarfs.


Comments

comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0