Scary nights...



I'm having a really scary night tonight... Well I have myself to blame really. Me and a friend of mine are watching Let's plays of really scary games. Right now we are watching MangaMinx playing SAW. Have to say she is really awesome, her level of panic when something happens is just above anything. And it makes me crack up everytime. If you want to watch her Let's play of SAW click HERE. I'm so freaking scared right now lol. Tomorrow I have a lot of stuff to do, have to call the dentist, the eye girl (yeah that's what I call her because I can't remember her name. I'm nice!) and my job. So tonight I just relax and enjoy myself. I hope you all have a good night and have time to relax.

Comments

comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0