ESPRIT Spring Collection 2013

 
I don't know why or what it is that makes me love this commercial so much. I just think it's lovely. Maybe it's the fact that it's pretty simple but at the same time it really shows the setting for their spring collection for this year? i mean you can really get a hang of the feeling that they are going for with a very simple format in the video. And one thing it surely does, it makes me want to have spring even more now. I can't wait until we can store away the big puffy winter jackets and just stroll down the streets in light fabrics again. That is one thing that sucks with living in Sweden. The winter is super long here, but then when the summer comes it's amazing.
Any who I just have to say good job ESPRIT, this commercial is so cute and lovely! 

Comments

comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blog:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0